Separate designs per View Mode
If this option is enabled, you can use different design settings for View Mode 1 and View Mode 2, and button layouts are saved separately for each View Mode.
If this option is disabled, design settings and button layouts are shared between both View Modes. Only the window size (number of buttons horizontally and vertically) and the search window position are saved separately.
If you change this option from enabled to disabled, all design settings and button layouts will be overwritten with the settings of the current View Mode, and the settings of the other View Mode will be lost.
If you may want to restore the original design settings later, back up your settings before disabling this option.
Item Fill Direction
Selects the direction in which items are placed.
This option affects the behavior when performing the following operations.